Playlist for Monday, May 28, 2018

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Live from Theater on the Lake

WFMT's lakeside beach party--Celebrate the unofficial start of summer as WFMTbroadcasts live from Chicago's spectacular beachfront. We're headquartered till 4:00 pmat the newly-renovated Theater on the Lake.

4:00 - 7:00 pm

Late Afternoon Music with Candice Agree

Including a newscast at 4:00 and "The Unrush Hour" between 5:00 and 6:00