Sheridan Solisti

January 4, 2016, 8:00 pm

Share this Post

The Sheridan Solisti featuring pianist Susan Merdinger perform works of: Glinka, Field and Dvořák live from the Levin Performance Studio.

  • Grand Sextet in E-flat Major, by Glinka

  • Piano Quintet in A-flat: Andante con espressione, by John Field

  • Piano Quintet No. 2 in A Major, Op. 81, by Dvořák