Return of Yevgeny Kissin

May 8, 2016, 12:02 pm

Share this Post

Sir Andrew Davis, conductor
Yevgeny Kissin, piano

Bach-Davis:             Passacaglia and Fugue in C Minor
Stravinsky:                Divertimento, Suite from The Fairy’s Kiss
Tchaikovsky:            Piano Concerto No. 1
Granados:                 Danza Española No. 5 (encore)
Brahms:                    Hungarian Rhapsody No. 5 (encore)
Ravel:                        Daphnis and Chloe Suite No. 2 (Charles Dutoit, conductor)