Asher Fisch, Carlos Miguel Prieto, and Joyce Yang

February 8, 2018, 10:00 pm

Share this Post

Asher Fisch and Carlos Miguel Prieto conductor a program featuring pianist Joyce Yang.



Chamber Symphony No. 1., by Schoenberg

Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat minor, Op. 23, by Tchaikovsky

Symphony No. 4 in F minor, Op. 36., by Tchaikovsky