Yuja Wang and Mark Inouye

April 5, 2018, 8:00 pm

Share this Post

Yuja Wang (Photo: Ian Douglas)

Michael Tilson Thomas conducts a program featuring pianist Yuja Wang and trumpeter Mark Inouye.



Piano Concerto No. 1 in C minor, Op. 35, by Shostakovich

Le Chant du Rossignol, by Stravinsky                   

The Firebird Suite [1919 revision], by Stravinsky