Mitsuko Uchida plays Mozart and Schubert

August 5, 2018, 8:00 pm

Share this Post

Uchida reunites with Riccardo Muti and the Chicago Symphony Orchestra for a performance of Mozart and Schubert.


Adagio in B Minor, K.540, by Mozart

Piano Concerto No. 19 in F, K. 459, by Mozart

Piano Quintet in A, “Trout,” by Schubert

Eine kleine Nachtmusik, by Mozart