Manfred Honeck and pianist Paul Lewis perform Mozart

March 31, 2019, 8:00 pm

Share this Post

Maestro Manfred Honeck conducts the Chicago Symphony Orchestra and pianist Paul Lewis in an all-Mozart program.


All works composed by Mozart:
Overture to La clemenza di Tito, K. 621

Exsultate, jubilate, K. 165
Regula Mühlemann, soprano

Piano Concerto No. 27 in B-flat Major, K. 595
Paul Lewis, piano

Laudamus te from Mass in C Minor
Regula Mühlemann, soprano

Vorrei spiegarvi, oh Dio!, K. 418
Regula Mühlemann, soprano

Symphony No. 35 in D Major, K. 385, “Haffner”

Symphony No. 39 in E-flat Major, K. 543
Pinchas Zukerman, conductor