Pianist Yuja Wang plays Chopin

April 11, 2019, 10:00 pm

Share this Post

Yuja Wang (Photo: Norbert Kniat)

Michael Tilson Thomas leads the SF Symphony in a mixed program featuring one of his own compositions, a Chopin piano concerto with soloist Yuja Wang, and a Bruckner symphony.


Michael Tilson Thomas: Agnegram

Chopin: Piano Concerto No. 2 in F Minor, Op. 21
Yuja Wang, piano

Bruckner: Symphony No. 7 in E Major