Concertmaster Robert Chen leads Mozart

May 19, 2019, 8:00 pm

Share this Post

Robert Chen
Robert Chen

Chicago Symphony Orchestra concertmaster Robert Chen leads an-all Mozart performance with the Violin Concerto No. 3. The program also features Eine kleine Nachtmusik, Symphony No. 25, and more.


All works by Mozart

Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K. 525

Flute Concerto No. 2 in D Major, K. 314
Stefán Ragnar Höskuldsson, flute

Violin Concerto No. 3 in G Major, K. 216
Robert Chen, violin

Symphony No. 25 in G Minor, K. 183

Oboe Concerto in C Major, K. 314
Claudio Abbado, conductor; Ray Still, oboe)