Andrés Orozco-Estrada conducts Dvořák’s New World Symphony

September 17, 2019, 9:00 pm

Share this Post

Andrés Orozco-Estrada (Photo: Werner Kmetitsch)

Conductor Andrés Orozco-Estrada leads the Vienna Philharmonic in a performance of works by Dvořák and Korngold featuring violinist Leonidas Kavakos.


Dvořák: The Noonday Witch

Korngold: Violin Concerto
Leonidas Kavakos, violin

Dvořák: Symphony No. 9, From the New World