Johannes Debus conducts music by Wagner, Mozart, and Saint-Saëns

October 24, 2019, 10:00 pm

Share this Post

Johannes Debus (Photo: Sam Gaetz)

Pianist Louis Lortie and guest conductor Johannes Debus join the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra for a program of works by Wagner, Mozart, and Saint-Saëns.


Wagner: Prelude to Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg

Mozart: Concerto No. 27 in B-flat major for Piano & Orchestra, K. 595
Louis Lortie, piano

Saint-Saëns: Symphony No. 3 in C minor, Op. 78, “Organ Symphony”