Music of Prokofiev and Rachmaninoff conducted by Dima Slobodeniouk

November 21, 2019, 10:00 pm

Share this Post

Dima Slobodeniouk (Photo: Marco Borggreve)

Finnish-Russian conductor Dima Slobodeniouk conducts the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra in an all-Russian program of works by Prokofiev and Rachmaninoff featuring pianist Simon Trpčeski.


Prokofiev: Suite from Love for Three Oranges, Op. 33a

Rachmaninoff: Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini, Op. 43
Simon Trpčeski, piano

Prokofiev: Symphony No. 7 in C-sharp minor, Op. 131