California Guitar Trio

December 5, 2019, 12:00 pm

Share this Post

California Guitar Trio (Image:

Paul Richards, Bert Lams, and Hideyo Moriya have been collaborating since 1991. It’s a great pleasure to welcome the California Guitar Trio back to Impromptu.

  • The Marsh, by Bert Lams, Paul Richards, and Hideyo Moriya

  • Toccata and Fugue in D minor BWV 565, by J.S. Bach
    arr. Stan Funicelli and Bert Lams

  • Carol of the Bells, by Mykola Leontovch
    arr. Paul Richards

  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, 16th Century Trad.
    arr. Stan Finicelli