Matthias Pintscher and Javier Perianes

December 19, 2019, 10:00 pm

Share this Post

Matthias Pintscher

Conductor and composer Matthias Pintscher leads the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra in a performance of works by Pintscher himself, plus Debussy, Saint-Saëns, and Scriabin.


Matthias Pintscher: toward Osiris

Debussy: La mer

Saint-Saëns: Concerto No. 5 in F major for Piano & Orchestra, Op. 103, “Egyptian”
Javier Perianes, piano

Scriabin: The Poem of Ecstasy, Op. 54 [Symphony No. 4]