Bach & Bruckner

May 13, 2020, 9:00 pm

Share this Post

Gilles Vonsattel (Photo: Marco Borggreve)

Contrapuncti by Bach, a string quintet by Bruckner.


J.S. Bach: Three Contrapuncti from The Art of Fugue, BWV 1080

Contrapunctus I
Contrapunctus IX
Canon alla ottava

Gilles Vonsattel, piano

Bruckner: String Quintet in F Major
Benny Kim, Daniel Phillips, violins; Steven Tenenbom, viola; Guillermo Figueroa, violas; Eric Kim, cello