Herbert Blomstedt conducts Brahms’s Second Symphony

September 6, 2020, 8:00 pm

Share this Post

Herbert Blomstedt
Herbert Blomstedt (Photo: Martin UK Lengemann)

The distinguished conductor leads the Chicago Symphony Orchestra and pianist Bertrand Chamayou in performance.


Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 23 in A Major, K. 488
Bertrand Chamayou, piano

Brahms: Symphony No. 2 in D Major, Op. 73