Riccardo Muti conducts Brahms Double Concerto

September 20, 2020, 8:00 pm

Share this Post

Stephanie Jeong and Kenneth Olsen (Photos: Todd Rosenberg)

Orchestra members Stephanie Jeong, violin, and Kenneth Olsen, cello, are the soloists.


Wagner: Overture to The Flying Dutchman

Brahms: Concerto for Violin and Cello in A Minor, Op. 102 (Double)
Stephanie Jeong, violin; Kenneth Olsen, cello

Schumann: Symphony No. 3 in E-flat Major, Op. 97 (Rhenish)