Riccardo Muti and Mitsuko Uchida

December 20, 2020, 8:00 pm

Share this Post

Mitsuko Uchida (Photo: Decca/©Justin Pumfrey)

Illustrious pianist Mitsuko Uchida joins Maestro Muti and the CSO to perform Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 20.


Mozart: Overture to The Marriage of Figaro, K. 492

Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 20 in D Minor, K. 466
Mitsuko Uchida, piano

Varèse: Déserts
Pierre Boulez, conductor

Stravinsky: Divertimento, Suite from The Fairy’s Kiss

Stravinsky: Suite from The Firebird (1919 Revision)