Gilbert Conducts Ravel, Bernstein, and Tchaikovsky

March 19, 2021, 9:00 pm

Share this Post

Alan Gilbert gestures towards musicians onstage
Alan Gilbert conducts the New York Philharmonic (Photo: Chris Lee)

A concert from 2013.


Ravel: Alborada del gracioso

Bernstein: Symphonic Dances from West Side Story

Tchaikovksy: Piano Concerto No. 1