Music of Joseph Marx

March 28, 2021, 10:00 pm

Share this Post

Works by the 20th-century Austrian composer.


All works composed by Joseph Marx

Eine Herbstsymphonie
Grazer Philharmonic; Johjannes Wildner, conductor

Piano Concerto
Marc-André Hamelin, piano; BBC Scottish Orchestra; Osmo Vänskä, conductor

Christine Brewer, soprano; BBC Symphony Orchestra; Jiri Behlalovek, conductor