Neeme Järvi & Alisa Weilerstein

May 9, 2021, 8:00 pm

Share this Post

Alisa Weilerstein (Photo: Marco Borggreve)

Music by Smetana, Barber, Dvořák, and Strauss.


Smetana: Selections from The Bartered Bride

Barber: Cello Concerto, Op. 22
Alisa Weilerstein, cello

Dvořák: Symphony No. 5 in F Major, Op. 76

Strauss: Final Scene from Salome, Op. 54
Inge Borkh, soprano; Fritz Reiner, conductor