Debussy & Schubert

June 9, 2021, 9:00 pm

Share this Post

Lynn Harrell (Photo: Christian Steiner)

Music by Debussy for solo piano; two works by Schubert for violin and piano and cello and piano.


Debussy: Cloches à travers les feuilles from Images Series II
Haochen Zhang, piano (Performed August 1, 2019 at St. Francis Auditorium)

Schubert: Fantasy in C Major for Violin and Piano, D. 934
Daniel Phillips, violin; Haochen Zhang, piano (Performed July 17, 2018 at St. Francis Auditorium)

Schubert: Sonata in A Minor for Arpeggione & Piano, D. 821
Lynn Harrell, cello; Marc Neikrug, piano (Performed August 24, 2009 at Lensic Performing Arts Center)