Dvořák’s New World Symphony

July 23, 2021, 6:30 pm

Share this Post

Eun Sun Kim

Guest conductor Eun Sun Kim leads the Grant Park Orchestra and guest artist Natasha Paremski in this performance of music by Shostakovich, Dvořák, and Texu Kim.


Texu Kim: Blow, Fly, Pop!!     

Shostakovich: Piano Concerto No. 1
Natasha Paremski, piano

Dvořák: Symphony No. 9, From the New World