Ohlsson Plays Brahms 4

July 26, 2021, 8:00 pm

Share this Post

Garrick Ohlsson (Photo: Dario Acosta)

In the final installment of the pianist’s Breadth of Brahms series, Ohlsson performs the Piano Sonata No. 1, the Sixteen Waltzes and more.


All works by Brahms

Scherzo, op. 4
Piano Sonata No. 1
Sixteen Waltzes, op. 39
Four Piano Pieces, op. 119