Kenneth Olsen and Jelena Dirks [Rebroadcast]

May 2, 2022, 8:00 pm

Share this Post

Kenneth Olsen (Photo: Todd Rosenberg)

This is a rebroadcast from December 3, 2007.

  • Adagio and Allegro in A-flat Major, Op. 70, by Schumann 

  • Vocalize Op.34, No. 14, by Rachmaninoff 

  • Cello Sonata No.3 in A minor, Op. 69, by Beethoven
    Allegro ma non tanto
    Allegro molto
    Adagio cantabile – Allegro vivace