Marek Janowski and María Dueñas

May 5, 2022, 9:00 pm

Share this Post

María Dueñas (Photo: Tam Lan Truong)

Renowned conductor Marek Janowski welcomes ascendant violinist María Dueñas for a performance of Felix Mendelssohn‘s Violin Concerto in E minor.


Hindemith: Concert Music for String Orchestra and Brass, Op. 50

Mendelssohn: Violin Concerto in E minor, Op. 64

Mozart: Symphony No. 41 in C major, K.551, Jupiter