Berlioz Symphonie Fantastique

August 5, 2022, 6:30 pm

Share this Post

Andreas Haefliger (Photo: Gianmaria Gava)

LIVE | Carlos Kalmar welcomes accomplished pianist Andreas Haefliger to perform Ravel‘s Piano Concerto for the Left Hand, before we hear Berlioz‘s crowning opus, the Symphony fantastique. Music by 19th-century French composer Augusta Holmès rounds out the program.


Augusta Holmès: Andromède

Maurice Ravel: Piano Concerto for the Left Hand
Andreas Haefliger, piano

Berlioz: Symphonie fantastique