Tchaikovsky Sleeping Beauty

August 17, 2022, 6:30 pm

Share this Post

The Sleeping Beauty by John Collier, 1921

LIVE | Tchaikovsky‘s Suite from Sleeping Beauty headlines an evening of music inspired by fairy tales: we also hear Weber’s Overture to Oberon and Suk’s Fairy Tale. Carlos Kalmar conducts.


Carl Maria von Weber: Overture to Oberon

Josef Suk: Fairy Tale

Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Suite from The Sleeping Beauty