Music of Karel Husa

July 23, 2023, 10:00 pm

Share this Post

Music by the Czech-born composer, who received the Pulitzer Prize for Music in 1969.


All works composed by Karel Husa

Music for Prague
Symphony No. 1, “Reflections”
Serenade for Wind Quintet, Strings, Xylophone, Harp
Apotheosis of This Earth
Three Frescoes