Late Style

November 14, 2023, 10:00 pm

Share this Post

Alisa Weilerstein (Photo: Marco Borggreve)

Works by Mozart, Brahms, and Janáček.


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Adagio in B minor for Piano, K. 540
Jeffrey Kahane, piano

Johannes Brahms: Trio in A minor for Clarinet, Cello, and Piano, Op. 114
Anthony McGill, clarinet; Alisa Weilerstein, cello; Inon Barnatan, piano

Leoš Janáček: Mládí, Suite for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, and Horn
Sooyun Kim, flute; Stephen Taylor, oboe; Tommaso Lonquich, clarinet; Romie de Guise-Langlois, bass clarinet; Peter Kolkay, bassoon; David Jolley, horn