Jascha Heifetz Live

January 14, 2024, 10:00 pm

Share this Post

Jascha Heifetz poses onstage
Jascha Heifetz

A sampling of live recordings of the legendary violinist playing Beethoven, Korngold, Brahms, and Conus.


Ludwig van Beethoven: Violin Concerto

Julius Conus: Violin Concerto No. 1 in E

Erich Wolfgang Korngold: Violin Concerto in D

Johannes Brahms: Double Concerto