Yuja Wang Performs the World Premiere of Lindberg’s Third Piano Concerto

April 22, 2024, 10:00 pm

Share this Post

Yuja Wang (Photo: Julia Wesely)

Hear Carl Nielsen’s sun-drenched Helios Overture, the world premiere of Magnus Lindberg’s Third Piano Concerto with Yuja Wang, and Béla Bartók’s Concerto for Orchestra in a performance by the San Francisco Symphony and Music Director Esa-Pekka Salonen.


Carl Nielsen: Helios Overture

Magnus Lindberg: Piano Concerto No. 3 — World Premiere
Yuja Wang, piano

Béla Bartók: Concerto for Orchestra