Landmark Pieces

June 1, 2021, 10:00 pm

Share this Post

Soprano Lisette Oropesa
Soprano Lisette Oropesa (Photo: Jason Homa)

Music by Bach, Schubert and Ravel.


Bach: Chromatic Fantasy and Fugue in D minor for Keyboard, BWV 903
Juho Pohjonen, Piano

Schubert: “Der Hirt auf dem Felsen” for Soprano, Clarinet, and Piano, D. 965, Op. 129
Lisette Oropesa, Soprano; David Shifrin, Clarinet; Gilbert Kalish, Piano

Ravel: Quartet in F major for Strings
Escher String Quartet