Jean Hatmaker and Michael Finlay

June 16, 2021, 12:15 pm

Share this Post

This live concert with cellist Jean Hatmaker and pianist Michael Finlay features music by Johannes Brahms and Samuel Coleridge-Taylor.

  • Cello Sonata in D major, Op. 78, by Johannes Brahms
    arr. Paul Klengel

  • Variations in b minor for Cello and Piano, by Samuel Coleridge-Taylor