June 29, 2021, 10:00 pm

Share this Post

Violinist Arnaud Sussman holds a violin in front of a wood background
Violinist Arnaud Sussmann

Music by Poulenc and Chausson.


Poulenc: Sonata for Two Clarinets
David Shifrin, Clarinet; Tommaso Lonquich, Clarinet

Chausson: Concerto in D major for Violin, Piano, and String Quartet, Op. 21
Arnaud Sussmann, Violin Solo; Wu Han, Piano; Kristin Lee & Yura Lee, Violins; Richard O’Neill, Viola; Nicholas Canellakis, Cello