SooBeen Lee and Elliot Wuu

July 21, 2021, 12:15 pm

Share this Post

Violinist SooBeen Lee and pianist Elliot Wuu join us in a live performance with works of Claude Debussy, Samuel Coleridge-Taylor, and Igor Frolov for this Dame Myra Hess Memorial Concert broadcast.

We hope you enjoyed this performance; don't forget to subscribe to WFMT's YouTube Channel and like WFMT's Facebook Page to catch each and every livestream!

  • Violin Sonata in g minor, L. 140, by Claude Debussy
    Allegro vivo
    Intermede: Fantasque et léger
    Finale: Tres anime


  • Suite for Violin and Piano, Op. 3, by Samuel Coleridge-Taylor
    Pastorale. Larghetto
    Cavatina. Andante
    Barcarolle. Allegretto con moto
    Contemplation. Allegro moderato