Silvan Negrutiu

September 8, 2021, 12:15 pm

Share this Post

Pianist Silvan Negrutiu presents a performance of works by Joan Tower, George Enescu, and Beethoven for this live Dame Myra Hess Memorial Concert at the Seventeenth Church of Christ, Scientist, Chicago.

We hope you enjoyed this performance; don't forget to subscribe to WFMT's YouTube Channel and like WFMT's Facebook Page to catch each and every livestream!

  • Sarabande, Op. 10, by George Enescu

  • Six Bagatelles, Op. 126, by Ludwig van Beethoven
    Andante con moto, cantabile e compiacevole
    Andante, cantabile e grazioso
    Quasi allegretto
    Presto – Andante amabile e con moto