Igor Pikayzen and Tatyana Pikayzen

December 8, 2021, 12:15 pm

Share this Post

Violinist Igor Pikayzen and collaborative pianist Tatyana Pikayzen present a program of Schubert and Wieniawski for this Dame Myra Hess Memorial Concert broadcast.

  • Fantasie for Violin and Piano in C Major, op. 159, D. 934, by Franz Schubert
    Andante molto – Allegro vivace
    Allegro presto

  • Fantasia on Themes from Faust by Gounod, Op. 20, Henryk Wieniawski