Archive Treasures II

December 21, 2021, 10:00 pm

Share this Post

Josef Suk

Works by Haydn and Dvořák


Haydn: Quartet in G major for Strings, Op. 33, No. 5
Emerson String Quartet

Dvořák: Quartet in E-flat major for Piano, Violin, Viola, and Cello, Op. 87
Josef Suk, violin; Walter Trampler, viola; Leslie Parnas, cello; Richard Goode, piano