Zheyu Crystal Jiang

February 9, 2022, 12:15 pm

Share this Post

Concerto competition winner Zheyu (Crystal) Jiang presents a piano recital with works by Chen Yi, Claude Debussy, and Franz Schubert.

*Audio may be edited to adhere to copyright laws.

  • Selections from 24 Preludes, Op.28, by Frederic Chopin

  • Fantasie in C major, Op. 15, D. 760, “Wanderer,” Franz Schubert
    Allegro con fuoco ma non troppo