Beomjae Kim and Joanne Chew-Ann Chang

June 8, 2022, 12:15 pm

Share this Post

Flutist Beomjae Kim and pianist Joanne Chew-Ann Chang present works by Philippe Gaubert, Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Shawn E. Okpebholo, Camille Saint-Saëns, and Béla Bartók for this Dame Myra Hess Memorial Concert Live from the Seventeenth Church of Christ, Scientist, Chicago.

We hope you enjoyed this performance. Don't forget to subscribe to WFMT's YouTube Channel and like WFMT's Facebook Page to catch each and every livestream!

  • Philippe Gaubert: Romance

  • Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (arr. P. Taffanel): Arioso from Eugene Onegin, Op. 24

  • Camille Saint-Saëns: Odelette, op. 162

  • Béla Bartók (arr. P. Arma): Suite Paysanne Hongroise