Julian Rhee and Xiaohui Yang

July 6, 2022, 12:15 pm

Share this Post

Violinist Julian Rhee and collaborative pianist Xiaohui Yang present Violin Sonata No. 20, K. 303 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and the Violin Sonata Op. 18 by Richard Strauss.

We hope you enjoyed this performance. Don't forget to subscribe to WFMT's YouTube Channel and like WFMT's Facebook Page to catch each and every livestream!

  • Violin Sonata No. 20 in C Major, K. 303, by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    Adagio — Allegro molto — Adagio
    Allegro molto
    Tempo di menuetto

  • Violin Sonata in E Flat Major Op. 18, by Richard Strauss
    Allegro ma non troppo
    Improvisation: Andante cantabile
    Finale: Andante— Allegro