Natasha Stojanovska, piano

November 30, 2022, 12:15 pm

Share this Post

Natasha Stojanovska

Pianist Natasha Stojanovska plays music by Jean-Phillippe Rameau, Maurice Ravel, Dora Pejachevich, and a composition of her own, live from the Seventeenth Church of Christ, Scientist, Chicago.


Jean-Philippe Rameau: L’Egyptienne

Joseph Maurice Ravel “Alborada del gracioso” from “Miroirs”

Dora Pejachevich Piano Sonata in A- flat Major Op.57

Natasha Stojanovska Theme and Variations

*On-demand audio featured on this site may have been edited in order to comply with U.S. copyright regulations.