The Genius of Mozart

December 6, 2022, 10:00 pm

Share this Post

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

An exploration of music by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart in a chamber arrangement of a piano concerto a quartet for flute, violin, viola, and cello.


All music composed by Mozart

Quartet in C major for Flute, Violin, Viola, and Cello, K. 285b
Tara Helen O’Connor, flute; Kristin Lee, violin; Paul Neubauer, viola; Timothy Eddy, cello

Concerto in D minor for Piano, Flute, and Strings, K. 466 (arr. Carl Czerny)
Anne-Marie McDermott, piano; Tara Helen O’Connor, flute; Sean Lee, Bella Hristova, violin; Paul Neubauer, viola; Mihai Marica, cello; Timothy Cobb, double bass