Drew Petersen

December 13, 2017, 12:15 pm

Share this Post

Pianist Drew Petersen performs works of Beethoven, Ravel, and Liszt live from the Chicago Cultural Center for this Dame Myra Hess Memorial Concert broadcast.


Piano Sonata No. 22 in F Major, Op. 54 by Ludwig van Beethoven
I. In tempo d’un menuetto
II. Allegretto – Più allegro

Sonatine by Maurice Ravel 
I. Modéré
II. Mouvement de menuet
III. Animé

La leggerezza from Three Concert Études, S. 144 by Franz Liszt

Transcendental Étude No. 4 in D Minor, Mazeppa by Franz Liszt