Sohyun Ahn

December 27, 2017, 12:15 pm

Share this Post

Pianist Sohyun Ahn performs works by Scarlatti, Mozart, Debussy, and Chopin live from the Chicago Cultural Center live on the Dame Myra Hess Memorial Concert.


Keyboard Sonata in C Major, K. 513 by Domenico Scarlatti

9 Variations on a Minuet by Duport by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart 

Images Book II by Claude Debussy
Cloches à travers les feuilles
Et la lune descend sur le temple qui fut
Poissons d’or

Ballade No. 4 in F Minor, Op. 52 by Frédéric Chopin