Vijay Venkatesh

January 17, 2018, 12:15 pm

Share this Post

Orange County native pianist Vijay Venkatesh has been complemented for having beautiful and mature playing style. He present a program of live music here on the Dame Myra Hess Memorial Concert broadcast from the Chicago Cultural Center.


Consolation No. 3 in D-Flat Major by Franz Liszt

Hungarian Rhapsody No. 12 in C-Sharp Minor by Franz Liszt

Piano Sonata No. 32 in C Minor, Op. 111 by Ludwig van Beethoven
I. Maestoso – Allegro con brio ed appassionato
II. Arietta – Adagio molto semplice e cantabile