Yuja Wang

August 9, 2018, 10:00 pm

Share this Post

Yuja Wang (Photo: Ian Douglas)

Lauded pianist Yuja Wang performs at Carnegie Hall for a dazzling night of Brahms, Schumann, and Beethoven.


Ballade in D Minor, Op. 10, No. 1, by Brahms
Ballade in D Major, Op. 10, No. 2, by Brahms
Kreisleriana, Op. 16, by Schumann
Piano Sonata No. 29 in B-flat Major, Op. 106, “Hammerklavier,” by Beethoven