Bavarian Staatsorchester with Julia Fisher and Müller-Schott

August 30, 2018, 8:00 pm

Share this Post

Hear the Bavarian Staatsorchester conducted by Kirill Petrenko in a performance that features Julia Fischer, violin, and Daniel Müller-Schott, cello, playing Brahms’s Double Concerto and Tchaikovsky’s Manfred Symphony.


Double Concerto, by Brahms
Manfred Symphony in B minor, Op. 58, by Tchaikovsky