Mahler Chamber Orchestra with Mitsuko Uchido, piano and director

August 29, 2019, 10:00 pm

Share this Post

Mitsuko Uchida (Photo: Justin Pumfrey / Decca)

Mitsuko Uchida joins the Mahler Chamber Orchestra as both pianist and conductor in this program of Mozart and Berg.


Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 19 in F Major, K. 459
Mitsuko Uchida, piano

Berg: Three Pieces from the Lyric Suite (arr. for string orchestra)

Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 20 in D Minor, K. 466